Our Team

Management Team

bizcoach_team_01
Axel Scholz
CEO & Founder

axel.scholz@impalacloud.com
+852 3618 5867

bizcoach_team_01

Axel Scholz
CEO & Founder
willwebsite
Will O’Dwyer
CTO and Co-founder

will.odwyer@impalacloud.com
+852 3618 5867

willwebsite
William O’Dwyer
CTO and Co-founder
hr
H.R. Shiever
Chief Revenue Officer

h.r.shiever@impalacloud.com
+852 3618 5867

H.R. Shiever
Chief Revenue Officer
crop-eva
Eva Wong
Head of Analytics

eva.wong@impalacloud.com
+852 3618 5867

Eva Wong
Head of Analytics
c462270bfbeff5199d8c60f76a1d7cdc_smiley-face-clip-art-happy-face-clip-art-images_1024-1024
Igor Zubov
Web Developer

igor.zubov@impalacloud.com
+852 3618 5867

Igor Zubov
Web Developer
c462270bfbeff5199d8c60f76a1d7cdc_smiley-face-clip-art-happy-face-clip-art-images_1024-1024
Dickson Chu
Business Analyst

dickson.chu@impalacloud.com
+852 3618 5867

Dickson Chu
Business Analyst
c462270bfbeff5199d8c60f76a1d7cdc_smiley-face-clip-art-happy-face-clip-art-images_1024-1024
Harry Sandhu
Business Analyst

harry.sandhu@impalacloud.com
+852 3618 5867

Harry Sandhu
Business Analyst
c462270bfbeff5199d8c60f76a1d7cdc_smiley-face-clip-art-happy-face-clip-art-images_1024-1024
Heather Harding
Marketing

heather.harding@impalacloud.com
+852 3618 5867

Heather Harding
Marketing

Advisors

bizcoach_team_04
Jonathan Andrew
Advisor

bizcoach_team_04

Jonathan Andrew
Advisor
bizcoach_team_05
Brian Knott
Advisor

bizcoach_team_05

Brian Knott
Advisor
Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Share On Pinterest
Hide Buttons